Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Human+ vs No BS RX

Human+
Site position #379

Lower grade

No BS RX
Site position #25

Higher grade

The verdict

No BS RX takes it — 82.8/100 to 59.8/100.

No BS RX grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Twenty-four prices on one public page, four dispensing pharmacies named with street addresses, and a no-intro-rate promise the arithmetic actually supports.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueNo BS RX +47
45
92
Dose & formulationNo BS RX +50
40
90
Clinical oversightHuman+ +11
83
72
Labs & monitoringNo BS RX +2
66
68
FulfillmentNo BS RX +4
90
94
Contract termsNo BS RX +33
41
74
Human+ · top barNo BS RX · bottom bar

The numbers

MetricHuman+No BS RX
WeighScore59.8/10082.8/100
GradeCB−
Site position#379#25
SemaglutideNot disclosed$179/mo month-to-month (a separate low-dose program is $140)
TirzepatideNot disclosed$249/mo month-to-month (a separate low-dose program is $140)
Coverage50 states and DC claimed; medication and consultation availability variesNot publicly listed
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Human+

Site position #379 · C

Strengths

  • Advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral tirzepatide
  • States no membership fee, dose upcharges or shipping charge
  • Names DrTelx and EPIQ Scripts, Foothills and Emerald pharmacy partners; individual assignment needs confirmation

Where it loses points

  • No numerical public medication price established
  • Terms, refund and consent links on the reviewed homepage point to placeholders
  • Liver-focused marketing does not establish efficacy for its compounded formulations
  • No independent credential, clinical-service or fulfillment verification in this review
No BS RX

Site position #25 · B−

Strengths

  • Names four dispensing pharmacies with street addresses and telephone numbers — Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine and Triad Rx
  • "No Fake Intro Rate — the price on the page is the ongoing program price" is a named commitment, and the $140 in its hero really is a month-to-month rate on a real product
  • Every program row prints "503A pharmacy fulfillment" and "No dose-based price changes" on the table itself
  • Six programs across four terms are published with no intake and no account
  • A sleep program is priced on the same page, including a diagnostic ring study at $33/mo

Where it loses points

  • The same $409 twelve-week block appears under three different monthly rates — an $11 saving against one and a $128 saving against another, styled identically
  • The low-dose programs stop at twelve weeks; only the standard programs carry 24- and 52-week rungs
  • The Terms name four pharmacies and no operating company
  • State availability is not published, and there is no FDA-approved brand lane

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard