Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Human+ vs Strut Health

Human+
Site position #379

Lower grade

Strut Health
Site position #28

Higher grade

The verdict

Strut Health takes it — 79.4/100 to 59.8/100.

Strut Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. The same molecule as a lozenge or an injection at the same price — the one place here where the needle is genuinely optional.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueStrut Health +45
45
90
Dose & formulationStrut Health +55
40
95
Clinical oversightHuman+ +28
83
55
Labs & monitoringHuman+ +6
66
60
FulfillmentHuman+ +2
90
88
Contract termsStrut Health +51
41
92
Human+ · top barStrut Health · bottom bar

The numbers

MetricHuman+Strut Health
WeighScore59.8/10079.4/100
GradeCC+
Site position#379#28
SemaglutideNot disclosedFrom $99/mo sublingual, $149/mo injectable
TirzepatideNot disclosedFrom $199/mo either route
Coverage50 states and DC claimed; medication and consultation availability varies49 states (not Arkansas)
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualYesYes
Human+

Site position #379 · C

Strengths

  • Advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral tirzepatide
  • States no membership fee, dose upcharges or shipping charge
  • Names DrTelx and EPIQ Scripts, Foothills and Emerald pharmacy partners; individual assignment needs confirmation

Where it loses points

  • No numerical public medication price established
  • Terms, refund and consent links on the reviewed homepage point to placeholders
  • Liver-focused marketing does not establish efficacy for its compounded formulations
  • No independent credential, clinical-service or fulfillment verification in this review
Strut Health

Site position #28 · C+

FDAWarning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Sublingual lozenges for both molecules at the same price as the injection — semaglutide from $99/mo, tirzepatide from $199/mo
  • Every route and auto-refill saving published on the product page rather than inside an intake
  • Free physician visit, free shipping and free follow-up care included
  • Cancel, pause or delay yourself with 48 hours' notice

Where it loses points

  • Asynchronous by design — some states need no phone consultation, so you may never speak to the prescriber
  • No published lab or monitoring program
  • Compounded only, with no brand-name lane
  • Not available in Arkansas

Featured provider

Strut Health

Strut Health scores 79.4/100 (C+). The same molecule as a lozenge or an injection at the same price — the one place here where the needle is genuinely optional.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Strut Health, LLC dba Strut in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard