Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu
Site position #379

Human+

Published by GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Human+ markets liver-focused compounded GLP-1 care without a membership fee, but a public medication price and working purchase-policy links were not available in our October review.

Our take

Human+ needs to make its purchase terms as clear as its sales pitch before it earns a place on our shortlist. Its liver-focused program may attract people frustrated with generic weight-loss care, but a missing public price and nonfunctional policy links leave too much unresolved before intake.

Visit Human+We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
50 states and DC claimed; medication and consultation availability varies
Brand-name
Not confirmed

Line Human+ up against its closest alternatives. If you are considering a compounded option, read about whether compounded semaglutide is legit and safe.

No numerical GLP-1 price was visible on the public homepage checked October 6. It advertises shipping included, no membership fee and no dose upcharge; those promises are not a substitute for the actual charge.

The price is still the missing piece

Human+ now presents a bundled program, rather than the separate at-cost membership described in our older assessment. That is a meaningful change in how the offer is sold. Before comparing it with another provider, obtain the total first payment, refill amount, supply length and whether payment renews.

A flat-price claim only becomes useful when there is a number attached. We would not label this a budget option or repeat a promotional price from social media without a current offer that spells out eligibility and renewal.

The liver pitch needs a clinical conversation

The homepage markets compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral tirzepatide around liver health. Its safety text says the compounds are not FDA-approved.

Our recommendation does not treat that positioning as evidence that these preparations improve liver disease. FDA says compounded medicines do not undergo its premarket safety, effectiveness and quality review. A reader with abnormal liver tests needs an individual clinical assessment, not an inference from a testimonial or a treatment category.

Some useful names, some unfinished links

The site names DrTelx and pharmacy partners EPIQ Scripts, Foothills Pharmacy and Emerald Compounding Pharmacy. It describes questionnaire-based care in 44 states and live consultation in seven other jurisdictions, with medication availability subject to state rules.

However, its Terms, Refund Policy and Medical Consent links pointed to page anchors when checked. We could not use those links to establish the refund deadline or recurring-payment rules. Get the actual governing documents before authorizing payment; naming partners does not fill that gap.

What would change our recommendation

An accessible price table, working purchase policies and a clear explanation of the proposed formulation would make this easier to evaluate. Until then, Human+ is a request-for-details option rather than an uncomplicated recommendation.

This assessment covers the public website on October 6, 2026. We did not submit health information, buy medication, test support or independently verify the listed partners’ credentials. The review date records that research, not patient experience.

Factor breakdown

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and policies may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost value45/100
Dose & formulation40/100
Clinical oversight83/100
Labs & monitoring66/100
Fulfillment90/100
Contract terms41/100

Strengths

  • Advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral tirzepatide
  • States no membership fee, dose upcharges or shipping charge
  • Names DrTelx and EPIQ Scripts, Foothills and Emerald pharmacy partners; individual assignment needs confirmation

What to consider

  • No numerical public medication price established
  • Terms, refund and consent links on the reviewed homepage point to placeholders
  • Liver-focused marketing does not establish efficacy for its compounded formulations
  • No independent credential, clinical-service or fulfillment verification in this review

Bottom line — Grade C

Best for: Shoppers willing to request a complete written offer and clarify how liver-related care is coordinated.

Look elsewhere if: Anyone who needs an upfront price, accessible cancellation terms, or an established treatment plan for a diagnosed liver condition.

Site position #379 of 541. Commercial relationships affect placement, not the score. See our featured provider, CoreAge Rx (#1), for comparison.

Closest here

The rankings grading nearest Human+ — the realistic shortlist.

The 20 rankings nearest this one

View full scorecard rankings →

Pricing/verification reflect Human+'s public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Human+'s site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard