Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Enhance MD vs MD Trim Clinic

Enhance MD
Site position #5

Higher grade

vs+28.7
MD Trim Clinic
Site position #471

Lower grade

The verdict

Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 56.1/100.

Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEnhance MD +37
82
45
Dose & formulationEnhance MD +42
82
40
Clinical oversightEnhance MD +8
88
80
Labs & monitoringEnhance MD +27
90
63
FulfillmentEnhance MD +26
84
58
Contract termsEnhance MD +29
84
55
Enhance MD · left barMD Trim Clinic · right bar

The numbers

MetricEnhance MDMD Trim Clinic
WeighScore84.8/10056.1/100
GradeBC
Site position#5#471
Semaglutide$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepayNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepayNot disclosed
CoverageNot publicly listed2 states
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
Enhance MD

Site position #5 · B

Strengths

  • Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
  • Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
  • Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
  • NAD+ longevity adjacency available

Where it loses points

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
  • No oral or sublingual route
  • States served are not published
  • Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
MD Trim Clinic

Site position #471 · C

Strengths

  • Physician DO + NP team (Dr. Brandon Shaw, D.O. and Andrea Farris, N.P.) provides strong clinical oversight
  • Compounded meds from LegitScript-certified pharmacies — higher supply-chain trust than many small practices
  • Tiered dosing structure (Level 1 / Level 2) with B12 added to reduce nausea side effects
  • Both telehealth and in-person options available (AZ Phoenix and CA Novato offices)
  • Partnered mobile IV services available for enhanced nausea management and hydration support

Where it loses points

  • Pricing not disclosed publicly — must contact clinic for quotes, limiting upfront comparison shopping
  • Only AZ and CA confirmed — very limited geographic reach, excludes nearly all of the US
  • No LegitScript certification for the clinic itself (only pharmacy partners are LegitScript-certified)
  • Small practice with limited online presence and no published patient reviews or outcomes data
  • No labs, coaching, or monitoring protocols disclosed on the site

Featured provider

Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard