Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to Enhance MD

Enhance MD grades B (84.8/100), #5 of 542 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

Enhance MD →
Or visit Enhance MD directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against Enhance MD.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+4.7 vs Enhance MD

More options to compare

Invigor MedicalGraded #10

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+1.3 vs Enhance MD
yourEraGraded #8

A both-molecule compounded program that publishes its prices up front — semaglutide $199/mo, tirzepatide $299/mo — across a 50-state clinician network, with an optional coaching-plus-labs membership and a NAD+/microdosing menu on the side.

$199/mo sema · $299/mo tirzAll 50 states-1 vs Enhance MD
Renlo HealthGraded #41

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose sema · $269/mo, billed monthly at every dose tirzNot publicly listed-5.1 vs Enhance MD
EdgeRxGraded #43

A men's-only compounded GLP-1 program that names its pharmacy (Strive Pharmacy, 503A since 2018) and its Chief Medical Advisor — real transparency signals most compounders skip.

$229/mo sema · $299/mo tirz46 states (excludes Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, South Carolina)-5.8 vs Enhance MD
Hims & HersGraded #56

Mass-market app-first program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.

$199/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states-9.2 vs Enhance MD

FDAWarning letter issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with Enhance MD. Every provider we grade — all 542 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard