Head-to-head · WeighScore
Invigor Medical vs MD Trim Clinic
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 56.1/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Invigor Medical | MD Trim Clinic |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.1/100 | 56.1/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #10 | #471 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | 2 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Site position #471 · C
Strengths
- Physician DO + NP team (Dr. Brandon Shaw, D.O. and Andrea Farris, N.P.) provides strong clinical oversight
- Compounded meds from LegitScript-certified pharmacies — higher supply-chain trust than many small practices
- Tiered dosing structure (Level 1 / Level 2) with B12 added to reduce nausea side effects
- Both telehealth and in-person options available (AZ Phoenix and CA Novato offices)
- Partnered mobile IV services available for enhanced nausea management and hydration support
What to consider
- Pricing not disclosed publicly — must contact clinic for quotes, limiting upfront comparison shopping
- Only AZ and CA confirmed — very limited geographic reach, excludes nearly all of the US
- No LegitScript certification for the clinic itself (only pharmacy partners are LegitScript-certified)
- Small practice with limited online presence and no published patient reviews or outcomes data
- No labs, coaching, or monitoring protocols disclosed on the site
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.