Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

eMed vs Enhance MD

eMed
Site position #447

Lower grade

vs+27.4
Enhance MD
Site position #5

Higher grade

The verdict

Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 57.4/100.

Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEnhance MD +37
45
82
Dose & formulationEnhance MD +42
40
82
Clinical oversightEnhance MD +5
83
88
Labs & monitoringEnhance MD +25
65
90
FulfillmentEnhance MD +22
62
84
Contract termsEnhance MD +29
55
84
eMed · left barEnhance MD · right bar

The numbers

MetriceMedEnhance MD
WeighScore57.4/10084.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#447#5
SemaglutideNot disclosed$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
TirzepatideNot disclosed$329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay
CoverageCoverage not publishedNot publicly listed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
eMed

Site position #447 · C

Strengths

  • Prescribes FDA-approved branded GLP-1s (semaglutide and tirzepatide)
  • At-home blood collection makes lab work convenient
  • Clinician review and ongoing side-effect plus adherence support
  • Works with CVS Caremark so eligible employees can buy through benefits
  • Established digital health company with national scale

Where it loses points

  • Distributed mainly via employers, with limited direct cash-pay access
  • No public transparent monthly price for individuals
  • Eligibility and subsidy depend on what the employer chooses to cover
  • Best suited to workforces, not casual self-pay shoppers
Enhance MD

Site position #5 · B

Strengths

  • Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
  • Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
  • Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
  • NAD+ longevity adjacency available

Where it loses points

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
  • No oral or sublingual route
  • States served are not published
  • Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs

Featured provider

Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard