Head-to-head · WeighScore
eMed vs Invigor Medical
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 57.4/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | eMed | Invigor Medical |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.4/100 | 86.1/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #447 | #10 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $199/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $339/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not disclosed |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #447 · C
Strengths
- Prescribes FDA-approved branded GLP-1s (semaglutide and tirzepatide)
- At-home blood collection makes lab work convenient
- Clinician review and ongoing side-effect plus adherence support
- Works with CVS Caremark so eligible employees can buy through benefits
- Established digital health company with national scale
What to consider
- Distributed mainly via employers, with limited direct cash-pay access
- No public transparent monthly price for individuals
- Eligibility and subsidy depend on what the employer chooses to cover
- Best suited to workforces, not casual self-pay shoppers
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.