Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to Regenics

Regenics grades C (64/100), #275 of 541 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

Regenics →
Or visit Regenics directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against Regenics.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. sema · From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. tirzUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply+25.5 vs Regenics

More options to compare

Synergy RxGraded #54

Brand Wegovy, Ozempic or Mounjaro when clinically appropriate, with unlimited round-the-clock clinical contact.

From $199/mo sema · From $349/mo tirzNot disclosed+12.2 vs Regenics
HeallyGraded #108

Heally is a US telehealth platform connecting patients with licensed providers for GLP-1 weight loss prescriptions; care is by HLY Medical Group PA.

$199/mo (starting dose, compounded) sema · $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) tirzAll 50 states+6.9 vs Regenics
Medi-WeightlossGraded #134

Medi-Weightloss is an established physician-supervised weight-loss brand with 130-plus locations nationwide plus telehealth.

$199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name) sema · Not disclosed tirzCoverage not published+5.6 vs Regenics
Pallas HealthGraded #143

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold only on a twelve-week prepay — there is no month-to-month rung, so the advertised "$199/mo average" is a $597 charge divided by three.

$199/mo average ($597 billed every 12 weeks; $139 first 4 weeks) sema · $299/mo average ($897 billed every 12 weeks; $179 first 4 weeks) tirzAll 50 states plus Washington, D.C.+5.3 vs Regenics
PauseRXGraded #163

PauseRX is a nationwide compounded GLP-1 telehealth platform notable for its transparency: it names its 503A pharmacy partner (Strive Pharmacy in Gilbert, AZ), its physician network (Beluga Health), and publishes a full FDA compounded-medication disclaimer.

$199/mo sema · $249/mo (starting dose, compounded) tirzCoverage not published+4.5 vs Regenics

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with Regenics. Every provider we grade — all 541 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard