Head-to-head · WeighScore
Regenics vs Synergy Rx
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Synergy Rx has the higher recorded score — 76.2/100 to 64/100.
Synergy Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Brand Wegovy, Ozempic or Mounjaro when clinically appropriate, with unlimited round-the-clock clinical contact.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Regenics | Synergy Rx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 64/100 | 76.2/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #275 | #54 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) | From $199/mo |
| Tirzepatide | $279/mo (starting dose, compounded) | From $349/mo |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not disclosed |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #275 · C
Strengths
- Hybrid model — in-office visits near Tarzana, CA plus national telemed
- Physical address published with a Google Maps link
- Phone support published — uncommon for DTC-only competitors
- Office hours clearly stated
- $139/mo first-month intro is competitive with the low end of the market
What to consider
- 503A pharmacy partner not named
- LegitScript certification not mentioned
- Full states-served list not disclosed
- 503A vs 503B designation not specified
- FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not visible on the homepage
Site position #54 · C
Strengths
- Prescribes FDA-approved brand Wegovy, Ozempic and Mounjaro when clinically appropriate
- Unlimited appointments, unlimited messaging and 24/7 access to a dedicated clinical team
- $100 welcome credit at checkout, and FSA/HSA eligible
What to consider
- Publishes no GLP-1 price anywhere on its own site
- At $349/mo tirzepatide sits roughly $100 above the compounded median we track
- Does not publish which states it serves
- No published cancellation or refund terms
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.