Head-to-head · WeighScore
Enhance MD vs Mirabel Meds
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 57.5/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Enhance MD | Mirabel Meds |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.8/100 | 57.5/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #5 | #444 |
| Semaglutide | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not publicly listed | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Site position #444 · C
Strengths
- LegitScript certified with board-certified Internal Medicine physician oversight
- Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and GLP-1 microdose injection options
- White-glove concierge — direct provider messaging, no automated bots
- Cold-chain temperature-controlled delivery to all 50 states
- Monthly clinical reviews and dose adjustments included with every plan
Where it loses points
- Pricing not publicly disclosed — requires a consultation to receive a quote
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved individual drugs
- No named pharmacy partner disclosed on public pages
- Labs not mentioned on any public page — baseline bloodwork protocol unknown
- Concierge positioning suggests premium pricing above market average
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.