Head-to-head · WeighScore
Enhance MD vs Meto
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 62/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Enhance MD | Meto |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.8/100 | 62/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #5 | #314 |
| Semaglutide | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not publicly listed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Site position #314 · C
Strengths
- Accepts major insurance (Blue Cross, Anthem, United, Aetna) — most patients pay $0–50 per visit
- Requires lab work before prescribing GLP-1s; addresses root-cause metabolic drivers
- Matches patients with endocrinologists and obesity medicine specialists within minutes
- Offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with board-certified physician oversight
- Handles all prior-auth paperwork; provider location pages exist for all 50 US states
Where it loses points
- Medication pricing fully gated behind quiz — no public cash price for sema or tirz
- Lab panels are a separate out-of-pocket cost ($199–$399) unless covered by insurance
- No LegitScript certification or named compounding pharmacy found on any public page
- Company leadership and clinical team not disclosed publicly
- Self-pay cash pricing exists per site copy but is not published anywhere
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.