Head-to-head · WeighScore
Enhance MD vs Metabolyz
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 59.6/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Enhance MD | Metabolyz |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.8/100 | 59.6/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #5 | #386 |
| Semaglutide | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not publicly listed | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Site position #386 · C
Strengths
- Three GLP-1 programs: standard semaglutide, dual-agonist tirzepatide, and a microdose protocol for near-goal or dose-sensitive patients
- Nutrition, movement, and lifestyle coaching included in all programs at no extra charge
- Medication compounded in licensed 503A/503B US pharmacies with temperature-controlled, unmarked direct-to-door delivery
- Licensed provider supervision with direct messaging access and structured check-ins throughout
- Telehealth across all 50 states; BMI 27+ eligibility (25+ with weight-related condition)
Where it loses points
- Pricing is fully gated — not disclosed until after consultation, preventing upfront cost comparison
- Compounded GLP-1 only — no brand-name options (Wegovy, Zepbound) available
- No LegitScript certification or named medical leadership found on public-facing pages
- Labs not mentioned as included — unclear whether baseline or follow-up bloodwork is offered
- Newer brand with no external reviews, published outcomes data, or notable accreditations
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.