Head-to-head · WeighScore
Enhance MD vs Framework
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 51.6/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Enhance MD | Framework |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.8/100 | 51.6/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #5 | #527 |
| Semaglutide | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not publicly listed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Site position #527 · C
Strengths
- The compounding pharmacy partner is named, which most of this field does not do
- Treatment selection is doctor-guided rather than a fixed product menu
- US-licensed clinicians and a 503A pharmacy pathway
Where it loses points
- No monthly medication price is published: the tirzepatide and semaglutide pages carry no price at all, and the homepage advertises a per-week figure for 'GLP-1s' generally rather than a rate for either drug
- The only drug-specific prices anywhere on the site sit on a legacy page — semaglutide at $349 per three months and tirzepatide at $549 per three months
- A '$75/month with 3-month package' figure is footnoted as a promotion for new GLP-1 users only
- Different landing pages advertise different per-week rates, $25 on one and $19 on another
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.