Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Framework vs Invigor Medical

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Framework
Site position #526

Lower grade

Invigor Medical
Site position #10

Higher grade

Score comparison

Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 51.6/100.

Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueInvigor Medical +39
45
84
Dose & formulationInvigor Medical +44
40
84
Clinical oversightInvigor Medical +16
72
88
Labs & monitoringInvigor Medical +34
52
86
FulfillmentInvigor Medical +31
57
88
Contract termsInvigor Medical +49
41
90
Framework · top barInvigor Medical · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricFrameworkInvigor Medical
WeighScore51.6/10086.1/100
GradeCB
Site position#526#10
SemaglutideNot disclosed$199/mo
TirzepatideNot disclosed$339/mo
CoverageCoverage not publishedNot disclosed
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Framework

Site position #526 · C

Strengths

  • The compounding pharmacy partner is named, which most of this field does not do
  • Treatment selection is doctor-guided rather than a fixed product menu
  • US-licensed clinicians and a 503A pharmacy pathway

What to consider

  • No monthly medication price is published: the tirzepatide and semaglutide pages carry no price at all, and the homepage advertises a per-week figure for 'GLP-1s' generally rather than a rate for either drug
  • The only drug-specific prices anywhere on the site sit on a legacy page — semaglutide at $349 per three months and tirzepatide at $549 per three months
  • A '$75/month with 3-month package' figure is footnoted as a promotion for new GLP-1 users only
  • Different landing pages advertise different per-week rates, $25 on one and $19 on another
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved finished products
Invigor Medical

Site position #10 · B

Strengths

  • Mid-market pricing on both molecules
  • Long-running operator

What to consider

  • No explicit states list
  • Compounded only

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard