Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Empower Pharmacy vs Enhance MD

Empower Pharmacy
Site position #519

Lower grade

vs+32
Enhance MD
Site position #5

Higher grade

The verdict

Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 52.8/100.

Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEnhance MD +37
45
82
Dose & formulationEnhance MD +42
40
82
Clinical oversightEnhance MD +33
55
88
Labs & monitoringEnhance MD +38
52
90
FulfillmentEmpower Pharmacy +2
86
84
Contract termsEnhance MD +29
55
84
Empower Pharmacy · left barEnhance MD · right bar

The numbers

MetricEmpower PharmacyEnhance MD
WeighScore52.8/10084.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#519#5
SemaglutideNot disclosed$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
TirzepatideNot disclosed$329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay
CoverageAll 50 statesNot publicly listed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
Empower Pharmacy

Site position #519 · C

FDAWarning letter issued to Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy in April 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available

Where it loses points

  • Pricing not publicly disclosed
  • FDA issued Empower Clinic Services, LLC dba Empower Pharmacy a warning letter in April 2025; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Enhance MD

Site position #5 · B

Strengths

  • Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
  • Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
  • Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
  • NAD+ longevity adjacency available

Where it loses points

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
  • No oral or sublingual route
  • States served are not published
  • Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs

Featured provider

Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard