Head-to-head · WeighScore
CaliberRx vs Enhance MD
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 58.5/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | CaliberRx | Enhance MD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 58.5/100 | 84.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #418 | #5 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not publicly listed |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #418 · C
Strengths
- Compounded GLP-1 — semaglutide and tirzepatide — prescribed by licensed clinicians after an online medical-history review
- 100% online with free, discreet delivery and 24/7 medical support; no insurance required
- Unusually thorough legal/compliance suite (privacy practices, telehealth consent, state-privacy addendum, refund, billing, program disclaimers)
- Personalized plan written by a licensed provider based on your individualized assessment
Where it loses points
- Pricing is not published — it is shown only after you complete the intake quiz
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved, and the compounding pharmacy is not named
- State-availability list is not published
- No LegitScript certification displayed
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.