Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Ambiante Health & Wellness vs Enhance MD

Ambiante Health & Wellness
Site position #496

Lower grade

vs+29.8
Enhance MD
Site position #5

Higher grade

The verdict

Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 55/100.

Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEnhance MD +37
45
82
Dose & formulationEnhance MD +42
40
82
Clinical oversightEnhance MD +10
78
88
Labs & monitoringEnhance MD +37
53
90
FulfillmentEnhance MD +19
65
84
Contract termsEnhance MD +29
55
84
Ambiante Health & Wellness · left barEnhance MD · right bar

The numbers

MetricAmbiante Health & WellnessEnhance MD
WeighScore55/10084.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#496#5
SemaglutideNot disclosed$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay
TirzepatideNot disclosed$329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay
CoverageCoverage not publishedNot publicly listed
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
Ambiante Health & Wellness

Site position #496 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus a low-dose GLP-1 "Longevity Microdose" option, all provider-guided
  • Concierge model: dedicated provider, direct secure messaging, provider-directed dosing, and structured check-ins
  • Every plan bundles compounded medication, provider care, and discreet direct delivery with no hidden fees
  • No charge if you are not approved; published support hours (Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm ET) by phone and email

Where it loses points

  • GLP-1 program pricing is not published on the site — quoted only after provider review, so cost is not comparable up front
  • Compounding pharmacy partners are not publicly named (a transparency gap for medication sourcing)
  • No brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, Mounjaro, or Ozempic — compounded formulations only
  • State availability is not published; private-pay only, and the practice serves women, so it is not a fit for everyone
  • No LegitScript or PCAB accreditation displayed on the marketing site
Enhance MD

Site position #5 · B

Strengths

  • Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
  • Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
  • Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
  • NAD+ longevity adjacency available

Where it loses points

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
  • No oral or sublingual route
  • States served are not published
  • Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs

Featured provider

Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard