Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to LunaRx

LunaRx grades C (61.2/100), #340 of 541 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

LunaRx →
Or visit LunaRx directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against LunaRx.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. sema · From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. tirzUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply+28.3 vs LunaRx

More options to compare

Invigor MedicalGraded #10

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+24.9 vs LunaRx
Renlo HealthGraded #41

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose sema · $269/mo, billed monthly at every dose tirzNot publicly listed+18.5 vs LunaRx
Hims & HersGraded #56

Mass-market app-first program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.

$199/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states+14.4 vs LunaRx

FDAWarning letter issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Breeze MedsGraded #90

Charges nothing until a provider approves you — but keeps its pricing inside the intake.

From $199/mo sema · From $299/mo first month, $399/mo thereafter tirzAll 50 states+11.2 vs LunaRx
DrBrainRxGraded #110

DrBrainRx is a neurologist-founded telehealth clinic led by Dr. Sara Siavoshi (triple board-certified in Neurology, Headache Medicine, and Obesity Medicine) offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections through USP-certified 503B pharmacies.

$199/mo (all doses, compounded) sema · $299/mo (all doses, compounded) tirzCoverage not published+9.6 vs LunaRx

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with LunaRx. Every provider we grade — all 541 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard