Head-to-head · WeighScore
Invigor Medical vs LunaRx
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Invigor Medical has the higher recorded score — 86.1/100 to 61.2/100.
Invigor Medical grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Invigor Medical | LunaRx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 86.1/100 | 61.2/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #10 | #340 |
| Semaglutide | $199/mo | $199/mo (starting dose, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $339/mo | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not disclosed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #10 · B
Strengths
- Mid-market pricing on both molecules
- Long-running operator
What to consider
- No explicit states list
- Compounded only
Site position #340 · C
Strengths
- Pairs GLP-1 with muscle-protective peptides (e.g., CJC-1295/Ipamorelin, NAD+) to defend lean mass during fat loss
- Structured, physician-directed off-ramp taper with GI-reset support instead of an indefinite prescription
- Bilingual care in English and Spanish across intake, messaging, and consults
- Care directed through a named independent medical group (CareNexus Clinic PC); $0 charged if you are not approved
- Published clinical support hours (Mon–Fri, CT) with phone, email, and secure messaging; cancel anytime
What to consider
- Only a "from $199/mo" starting price is published; tirzepatide and per-tier pricing are confirmed only after a provider review
- Compounding pharmacy partners are not named on the site — a transparency gap
- No LegitScript or PCAB verification is displayed
- States served are not published; the site claims "telehealth nationwide" but the Terms limit service to states where LunaRx is licensed
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved (the site discloses this)
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.