Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to Hers

Hers grades C (60.7/100), #352 of 544 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

You're comparing against

Hers
Or visit Hers directly ↗

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+31.1 vs Hers

More alternatives, ranked

Synergy RxGraded #43

Brand Wegovy, Ozempic or Mounjaro when clinically appropriate, with unlimited round-the-clock clinical contact.

From $199/mo sema · From $349/mo tirzNot disclosed+15.5 vs Hers
HeallyGraded #112

Heally is a US telehealth platform connecting patients with licensed providers for GLP-1 weight loss prescriptions; care is by HLY Medical Group PA.

$199/mo (starting dose, compounded) sema · $299/mo (starting dose, brand-name) tirzAll 50 states+10.2 vs Hers
Rex MDGraded #123

Rex MD is a US-based men's-health telehealth platform (a LifeMD brand) offering a 100 percent online GLP-1 weight-management program.

$199/mo (brand-name) sema · $349/mo (brand Zepbound) tirzAll 50 states+9.5 vs Hers
Medi-WeightlossGraded #136

Medi-Weightloss is an established physician-supervised weight-loss brand with 130-plus locations nationwide plus telehealth.

$199/mo (promotional rate, brand-name) sema · Not disclosed tirzCoverage not published+8.9 vs Hers
Pallas HealthGraded #94

Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sold only on a twelve-week prepay — there is no month-to-month rung, so the advertised "$199/mo average" is a $597 charge divided by three.

$199/mo average ($597 billed every 12 weeks; $139 first 4 weeks) sema · $299/mo average ($897 billed every 12 weeks; $179 first 4 weeks) tirzAll 50 states plus Washington, D.C.+8.6 vs Hers

The 6 above are the closest matches to Hers on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 544 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard