Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to Cost Plus Drugs

Cost Plus Drugs grades C (58.5/100), #410 of 544 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+33.3 vs Cost Plus Drugs

More alternatives, ranked

Sprout HealthGraded #27

A LegitScript-certified desk that pairs low-cost compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with a real brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound path — and a near-frictionless, often visit-free start.

$299/mo sema · $349/mo tirzNot disclosed+21.3 vs Cost Plus Drugs

FDAWarning letter issued to Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

LIV by WellNowGraded #288

LIV by WellNow is the telehealth weight-management arm of WellNow Urgent Care, offering compounded semaglutide for weight loss.

$279/mo sema · Not disclosed tirz5 states+4.4 vs Cost Plus Drugs
Better U CareGraded #253

Better U Care is a US telehealth weight-loss practice offering compounded and brand-name GLP-1 medications with transparent self-pay pricing and no insurance required.

$298/mo sema · $397/mo tirz21 states+6.3 vs Cost Plus Drugs
Fierce HealthGraded #389

Fierce Health is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in both standard and microdose programs, alongside a longevity catalog.

$297/mo (3-month plan, compounded) sema · $497/mo (3-month plan, compounded) tirz30 states+0.5 vs Cost Plus Drugs
Corsica HealthGraded #208

Corsica Health is a telehealth platform offering both compounded GLP-1s and brand-name FDA-approved injections through a structured assessment, provider review, and medication flow.

$249/mo (compounded) sema · $349/mo (compounded) tirzCoverage not published+7.8 vs Cost Plus Drugs

The 6 above are the closest matches to Cost Plus Drugs on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 544 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard