Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to Aquivia Health

Aquivia Health grades C (74.6/100), #65 of 544 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+17.2 vs Aquivia Health

More alternatives, ranked

AgelessRxGraded #19

Among the lowest compounded-semaglutide pricing, with some brand-name access.

$139/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzNot disclosed+9.7 vs Aquivia Health
EffectyGraded #23

Mid-market pricing offset by brand-name access and LegitScript verification, all 50 states.

$160/mo sema · $240/mo tirzAll 50 states+9.1 vs Aquivia Health
PlushCareGraded #69

Established virtual primary-care telehealth platform (subsidiary of Transcarent, Inc., a Delaware corporation, alongside Accolade, 2nd.MD, and 98point6 by Transcarent).

$149/mo (starting dose, compounded) sema · $399/mo (starting dose, compounded) tirzAll 50 states-0.1 vs Aquivia Health
9amHealthGraded #105

9amHealth (join9am.com) is a cardiometabolic telehealth platform offering whole-body care including weight management with FDA-approved branded GLP-1 medications such as Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda, plus FDA-approved generics.

$149/mo (plus a separate fee, brand-name) sema · Not disclosed tirzCoverage not published-3.3 vs Aquivia Health
CieloGraded #139

Cielo is a compounded-GLP-1-only telehealth platform offering semaglutide and tirzepatide with no brand-name drugs and no TRT, hair, or mental-health add-ons — a focused, single-purpose alternative to multi-vertical providers.

$149/mo (all doses, compounded) sema · $249/mo (all doses, compounded) tirzCoverage not published-5.2 vs Aquivia Health

The 6 above are the closest matches to Aquivia Health on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 544 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard