Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu
Site position #438

LifeMD

Published by GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Publicly traded telehealth provider offering brand-name GLP-1 medications only.

Visit LifeMDWe may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes

Line LifeMD up against its closest alternatives.

Factor breakdown

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and policies may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost value26/100
Dose & formulation64/100
Clinical oversight82/100
Labs & monitoring53/100
Fulfillment81/100
Contract terms55/100

Strengths

  • Telehealth convenience
  • Physician-supervised program

What to consider

  • Brand-name GLP-1 only — no lower-cost compounded option
  • Monthly program & provider fee ($149/mo, $75 first month) is separate from medication cost

Bottom line — Grade C

Best for: Shoppers who want non-GLP-1 weight management.

Site position #438 of 541. Commercial relationships affect placement, not the score. See our featured provider, CoreAge Rx (#1), for comparison.

Closest here

The rankings grading nearest LifeMD — the realistic shortlist.

The 20 rankings nearest this one

View full scorecard rankings →

Pricing/verification reflect LifeMD's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on LifeMD's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard