Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu
Graded #437

Believe Health

Believe Health promises flat-rate pricing and no hidden fees on every treatment page, and publishes no rate for any of them.

Visit Believe HealthWe may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. It never moves the WeighScore, which is the weighted average of the six factors shown for every provider, and what we write about a provider is the same either way. See our disclosure.
Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states (claimed; no list published)
Brand-name
Compounded only

Line Believe Health up against its closest alternatives. Because Believe Health dispenses compounded medication, it’s worth understanding whether compounded semaglutide is legit and safe.

Factor breakdown

Each of the six graded dimensions. See the methodology.

Cost value45/100
Dose & formulation64/100
Clinical oversight62/100
Labs & monitoring51/100
Fulfillment72/100
Contract terms55/100

Strengths

  • Runs three distinct programs — semaglutide, tirzepatide and a GLP-1 microdose protocol — rather than one product with dose options
  • Publishes a priced peptide catalog with nineteen entries, so at least part of the menu carries figures
  • States clinical hours of Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, and publishes both a phone number and an email address

Where it loses points

  • No semaglutide or tirzepatide price is published anywhere. The figures that exist sit in shipped funnel code that renders on no page, so they are not prices this site will print
  • “The price we quote is the price you pay, period” appears on every treatment page above no quoted price
  • The FAQ question “Where do you operate?” answers itself — “across the states where we operate” — while the homepage counter claims 50 states covered and no list exists
  • Three cancellation notice periods are live at once: 48 hours in the Terms, 30 days in the treatment FAQ, and cancel anytime on the checkout
  • An average rating is published twice at two different values, and a membership count is published with no source, on a site whose Terms are dated June 2026
  • No pharmacy, compounding class, clinician or medical group is named anywhere
  • The microdose program does not name the molecule it contains

Bottom line — Grade C

Best for: Readers who want to see how far a GLP-1 program can go on trust signals alone before it asks for a price.

Ranked #437 of 536 on this scorecard. See our top-scoring pick, CoreAge Rx (#1), for comparison.

Closest here

The rankings grading nearest Believe Health — the realistic shortlist.

The 21 rankings nearest this one

View full scorecard rankings →

Pricing/verification reflect Believe Health's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on Believe Health's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard