Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Renlo Health vs Spry

Renlo Health
Graded #41

Higher grade

vs+20.5
Spry
Graded #386

Lower grade

The verdict

Renlo Health takes it — 79.7/100 to 59.2/100.

Renlo Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. It never moves the WeighScore, which is the weighted average of the six factors shown for every provider, and what we write about a provider is the same either way. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueRenlo Health +30
84
54
Dose & formulationRenlo Health +8
72
64
Clinical oversightRenlo Health +21
88
67
Labs & monitoringRenlo Health +6
58
52
FulfillmentRenlo Health +29
90
61
Contract termsRenlo Health +35
90
55
Renlo Health · left barSpry · right bar

The numbers

MetricRenlo HealthSpry
WeighScore79.7/10059.2/100
GradeC+C
Scorecard rank#41#386
Semaglutide$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose$199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirzepatide$269/mo, billed monthly at every dose$299/mo (starting dose, compounded)
CoverageNot publicly listedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
Renlo Health

Graded #41 · C+

Strengths

  • The headline is the real month-to-month rate — no prepay division and no commitment behind an asterisk
  • A genuine all-in line: medication, injection supplies, provider evaluation, ongoing care, expedited shipping and unlimited care-team messaging, with no membership or consultation fees
  • Names the prescribing physician, Dr. Sean Arora, MD, and the dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX
  • Same price at every dose with a price-lock badge
  • A four-month money-back guarantee, and cancel anytime with no fee

Where it loses points

  • A struck-through $399 sits beside the price with no published basis — Renlo never says what it was, when it applied or to whom
  • That strikethrough comes from a stylesheet rule rather than a struck-out element, so a markup-level check would report the page clean
  • A comparison table headed "Most GLP-1 providers" quotes $270, $365 and $445 by dose while naming no provider and citing no source
  • A site-wide $50 code means the advertised figure is not the first amount charged
  • No lab protocol is published, and there is no oral or brand route
Spry

Graded #386 · C

Strengths

  • Three named co-founders disclosed (Gabriel Mullins, Sara Yoder, Tyler Bowman) — better-than-average transparency
  • Pricing shown on the homepage ($199 semaglutide / $299 tirzepatide / $249–$299 peptides) — no full sign-up wall
  • Broader range (2 GLP-1s plus 3 anti-aging peptides) appeals to longevity buyers
  • No contracts or commitment required
  • LegitScript Certified with a public verification link

Where it loses points

  • Displays an "FDA Approved" badge though compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished drugs — potentially misleading
  • Intake reviewed by a nurse practitioner, not an MD
  • States served not disclosed publicly
  • Pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B designation not specified

Also worth a look

Neither is our top-graded pick — CoreAge Rx leads the scorecard

Across all 544 providers, CoreAge Rx grades highest at 91.8/100 (A−). Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard