Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Compare alternative providers

Alternatives to Renlo Health

Renlo Health grades C+ (79.7/100), #41 of 542 on our scorecard. Start with a featured alternative, then explore providers with similar listed prices and treatment options. Compare their scores and terms below.

You're comparing against

Renlo Health →
Or visit Renlo Health directly ↗

Featured alternative

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100. Check the price conditions and care terms against Renlo Health.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Featured

Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. sema · From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. tirzUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply+9.8 vs Renlo Health

More options to compare

Invigor MedicalGraded #10

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+6.4 vs Renlo Health
Hims & HersGraded #56

Mass-market app-first program with nationwide reach and consumer-grade polish.

$199/mo sema · Not disclosed tirzAll 50 states-4.1 vs Renlo Health

FDAWarning letter issued to Hims & Hers Health, Inc. dba Hims in September 2025. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Breeze MedsGraded #90

Charges nothing until a provider approves you — but keeps its pricing inside the intake.

From $199/mo sema · From $299/mo first month, $399/mo thereafter tirzAll 50 states-7.3 vs Renlo Health
DrBrainRxGraded #111

DrBrainRx is a neurologist-founded telehealth clinic led by Dr. Sara Siavoshi (triple board-certified in Neurology, Headache Medicine, and Obesity Medicine) offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections through USP-certified 503B pharmacies.

$199/mo (all doses, compounded) sema · $299/mo (all doses, compounded) tirzCoverage not published-8.9 vs Renlo Health
TrimiGraded #9

Trimi combines compounded injections and care in monthly or prepaid plans; the annual discount is substantial, but prescription-issued refund limits deserve equal attention.

$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) sema · $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge) tirzAll 50 states+6.7 vs Renlo Health

The 6 alternatives above offer other options to compare with Renlo Health. Every provider we grade — all 542 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard