Head-to-head · WeighScore
Joey Med vs Premium Health
The verdict
Premium Health takes it — 58.8/100 to 53.9/100.
Premium Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Premium Health (premiumhealth.us) is a telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 medications for weight loss via an all-inclusive membership.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Joey Med | Premium Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 53.9/100 | 58.8/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Scorecard rank | #501 | #402 |
| Semaglutide | $279/mo (compounded) | $275/mo (all doses, compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $399/mo (compounded) | $445/mo (all doses, compounded) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Graded #501 · C
Strengths
- Three GLP-1 tiers listed with dual pricing on the products page
- Ships to all 50 states
- Refund and cancellation policy publicly linked
- Tampa, FL location anchor provides a geographic identifier
- Lets patients consolidate weight loss with ED, hair, and longevity treatments
Where it loses points
- Drug names (semaglutide vs tirzepatide) not disclosed — products sold as 'GLP-1 Core / Plus / High Dose'
- Compounded vs brand-name not stated (appears compounded but unconfirmed)
- 503A vs 503B designation not specified
- Pharmacy partner not named
- No LegitScript certification mentioned
Graded #402 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to Premium Health Management Inc. dba Premium Health in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- All-inclusive membership covers medication, supplies, shipping, and provider visits
- Names three licensed pharmacy partners (Hallandale, Red Rock, Strive)
- Compounded with Vitamin B12 or B6 to aid tolerance
- Free consultation and HIPAA-compliant telehealth via Doxy.me
Where it loses points
- The LegitScript seal ID published for this provider, #8148613, does not resolve on LegitScript's own CDN — checked August 2026, alongside six seal IDs from other providers that returned normally in the same pass
- Compounded medications are not FDA-approved
- Higher base pricing than many compounded competitors ($275/$445)
- High-dose tiers cost extra ($100-$150/mo)
- FDA issued Premium Health Management Inc. dba Premium Health a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Also worth a look
Another provider to compare: CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.