Head-to-head · WeighScore
Human+ vs telos rx
The verdict
telos rx takes it — 85.4/100 to 59.8/100.
telos rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A LegitScript-certified, HIPAA telehealth with one of the deepest published catalogs in the ranking — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (oral and microdosed routes included) alongside PT-141, intranasal NAD+, and a long recovery/GH peptide bench — with compounded GLP-1 starting from $49/mo on an annual plan.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Human+ | telos rx |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 59.8/100 | 85.4/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #379 | #14 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $99/mo injectable — the $49 headline is only the FIRST month of the 12-month prepaid ORAL plan, which renews at $129/mo billed every 48 weeks |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $139/mo injectable · $129/mo oral · $116/mo microdosed (microdosing is tirzepatide, not semaglutide) |
| Coverage | 50 states and DC claimed; medication and consultation availability varies | Not publicly listed |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #379 · C
Strengths
- Advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral tirzepatide
- States no membership fee, dose upcharges or shipping charge
- Names DrTelx and EPIQ Scripts, Foothills and Emerald pharmacy partners; individual assignment needs confirmation
Where it loses points
- No numerical public medication price established
- Terms, refund and consent links on the reviewed homepage point to placeholders
- Liver-focused marketing does not establish efficacy for its compounded formulations
- No independent credential, clinical-service or fulfillment verification in this review
Site position #14 · B
Strengths
- Deep published catalog — sema, tirz, PT-141, intranasal NAD+, recovery/GH peptides, GHK-Cu, Dihexa, HRT
- Needle-free and oral GLP-1 options, not injection-only
- LegitScript-certified and HIPAA, with US providers and pharmacies, HSA/FSA and free shipping
- Low GLP-1 entry — from $49/mo microdosed on an annual plan
Where it loses points
- Everything is compounded and not FDA-approved, including the peptides
- Pricing is opaque outside GLP-1 and the lowest rates require annual lock-in
- No named clinicians and thin third-party reviews
- Several research-grade peptides carry limited clinical evidence
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.