Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

GOAL.MD vs OnlyRx

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

GOAL.MD
Site position #159

Higher grade

OnlyRx
Site position #351

Lower grade

Score comparison

GOAL.MD has the higher recorded score — 68.6/100 to 60.9/100.

GOAL.MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Compounded injection plans with manual reorders, plus separately priced physician care for brand-name prescriptions.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueGOAL.MD +23
65
42
Dose & formulationOnlyRx +2
86
88
Clinical oversightOnlyRx +4
68
72
Labs & monitoringGOAL.MD +1
53
52
FulfillmentGOAL.MD +25
77
52
Contract termsEven
55
55
GOAL.MD · top barOnlyRx · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricGOAL.MDOnlyRx
WeighScore68.6/10060.9/100
GradeCC
Site position#159#351
Semaglutide$179/mo (month-to-month, compounded)$179/mo (starting dose, promotional rate, compounded)
Tirzepatide$249/mo (flat-dose monthly, compounded)$249/mo (starting dose, compounded)
CoverageAdvertises all 50 states; clinical and pharmacy eligibility applyCoverage not published
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
GOAL.MD

Site position #159 · C

Strengths

  • Compounded reorders require permission before charging
  • Advertised injection price stays the same across prescribed doses
  • Nutrition support and expedited shipping included in compounded plans
  • Advertises brand-name oral Wegovy access; medication costs extra

What to consider

  • Compounded orders become non-refundable when payment is processed
  • Lowest monthly equivalents require a twelve-month upfront payment
  • Brand-access page gives conflicting automatic-billing statements
  • Confirm the assigned dispensing pharmacy and its credentials
  • GOAL identifies a physician with historical discipline; Missouri ended restrictions in 2019 and records no current discipline at the October 2026 check
OnlyRx

Site position #351 · C

Strengths

  • Four-pharmacy network: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, and Casa Pharma RX
  • Named prescribers on the public site: Dr. Carr (MD), Dr. Tenbrink (MD), Dr. Italia (MD), Dr. Mansour (DO)
  • Oral disintegrating tablet (ODT) form for both semaglutide and tirzepatide — good for needle-averse patients
  • Pricing, drug list, pharmacy partners, and physician roster all visible on the public site
  • LegitScript Certified

What to consider

  • Promo pricing ($179 semaglutide injection) is prominent, but post-promo maintenance pricing isn't shown
  • No titration-ladder pricing — you can't see costs at 1.0 mg or 2.4 mg maintenance
  • Refund / cancellation policy not stated on the homepage
  • Lab-work requirement not stated
  • Operating corporate entity not disclosed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard