Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

FeelGood vs Ro

FeelGood
Site position #137

Lower grade

vs+10.7
Ro
Site position #38

Higher grade

The verdict

Ro takes it — 80.2/100 to 69.5/100.

Ro grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Ro is worth comparing for branded access and insurance help, but the membership price is only one part of the bill.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueFeelGood +12
80
68
Dose & formulationRo +22
64
86
Clinical oversightRo +7
79
86
Labs & monitoringRo +29
53
82
FulfillmentRo +13
71
84
Contract termsRo +25
55
80
FeelGood · left barRo · right bar

The numbers

MetricFeelGoodRo
WeighScore69.5/10080.2/100
GradeCB−
Site position#137#38
SemaglutideNot disclosedVaries (branded medication plus separate membership)
TirzepatideNot disclosedVaries (branded medication plus separate membership)
CoverageCoverage not publishedMulti-state
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
FeelGood

Site position #137 · C

Strengths

  • Both compounded semaglutide (GLP-1) and tirzepatide (GLP-1 + GIP) formulations available
  • Low compounded injection entry price ($149/mo) with no membership or hidden fees
  • Oral/dissolvable tablet option for needle-averse patients
  • LegitScript-certified site (seal #247923); OpenLoop Health telehealth backbone
  • Free shipping and HSA/FSA eligibility

Where it loses points

  • State availability not publicly disclosed on the site
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named publicly ("US-certified pharmacy" only)
  • Brand-name ("Original") injections are expensive at $1,999/mo and limited in availability
Ro

Site position #38 · B−

Strengths

  • Brand-name access + insurance support
  • Oral options
  • Current pricing separates membership from medication charges

Where it loses points

  • Membership starts at $39 for the first month, then $74–149 per month depending on term; the $74 rate requires annual prepayment
  • Medication is extra; the total depends on the selected drug and payment arrangement
  • Membership cancellation requires at least 48 hours before renewal; paid membership fees are described as nonrefundable

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard