Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

FeelGood vs Sesame Care

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

FeelGood
Site position #136

Lower grade

Sesame Care
Site position #2

Higher grade

Score comparison

Sesame Care has the higher recorded score — 87.8/100 to 69.5/100.

Sesame Care grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Choose a provider for Wegovy, Zepbound and oral GLP-1 options through Sesame; care and medication are billed separately, and the annual care headline needs comparison with the shorter plan.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueSesame Care +4
80
84
Dose & formulationSesame Care +28
64
92
Clinical oversightSesame Care +15
79
94
Labs & monitoringSesame Care +31
53
84
FulfillmentSesame Care +9
71
80
Contract termsSesame Care +37
55
92
FeelGood · top barSesame Care · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricFeelGoodSesame Care
WeighScore69.5/10087.8/100
GradeCB+
Site position#136#2
SemaglutideNot disclosedBrand Wegovy pill from $149/mo at 1.5/4 mg; $299 at 9/25 mg, plus required care: from $59/mo on annual subscription or $99 every 28 days (confirm billing)
TirzepatideNot disclosedBrand Zepbound vials from $299/mo at 2.5 mg; higher doses cost more and KwikPen pages conflict, plus required care (confirm selected product and billing)
CoverageCoverage not publishedU.S. marketplace; provider and treatment availability varies; confirm your state
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualYesYes
FeelGood

Site position #136 · C

Strengths

  • Both compounded semaglutide (GLP-1) and tirzepatide (GLP-1 + GIP) formulations available
  • Low compounded injection entry price ($149/mo) with no membership or hidden fees
  • Oral/dissolvable tablet option for needle-averse patients
  • LegitScript-certified site (seal #247923); OpenLoop Health telehealth backbone
  • Free shipping and HSA/FSA eligibility

What to consider

  • State availability not publicly disclosed on the site
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named publicly ("US-certified pharmacy" only)
  • Brand-name ("Original") injections are expensive at $1,999/mo and limited in availability
Sesame Care

Site position #2 · B+

Strengths

  • Provider choice with advertised video visits, follow-ups and continuing messaging
  • Branded injection and oral options are described, subject to prescribing, dose, insurance and pharmacy availability
  • Quest lab costs are included except in nine named states; alternative lab coverage requires confirmation
  • The current semaglutide page explicitly distinguishes branded products from compounded semaglutide, which it says is currently unavailable

What to consider

  • The $59 care headline requires an annual subscription and excludes medication; provider-specific care rates may be higher
  • Ordinary care is called monthly but also billed every 28 days; longer-term savings arithmetic needs confirmation
  • Program refund wording differs from newer terms describing multi-month repricing and a 48-hour renewal notice
  • Drug prices depend on dose and promotion; official KwikPen and Foundayo displays contain discrepancies
  • The selected clinician, medical practice and dispensing pharmacy were not established by this review

Featured provider

Sesame Care

Sesame Care scores 87.8/100 (B+). Choose a provider for Wegovy, Zepbound and oral GLP-1 options through Sesame; care and medication are billed separately, and the annual care headline needs comparison with the shorter plan.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard