Head-to-head · WeighScore
Eve vs Vaylen
The verdict
Vaylen takes it — 77.9/100 to 66.3/100.
Vaylen grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Vaylen is a pure GLP-1 specialist offering compounded semaglutide ($179/mo), compounded tirzepatide ($239/mo), compounded oral GLP-1 ($259/mo), and brand-name Ozempic, Zepbound, and Wegovy.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Eve | Vaylen |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 66.3/100 | 77.9/100 |
| Grade | C | C+ |
| Site position | #213 | #46 |
| Semaglutide | $195/mo (compounded) | $179/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $195/mo (compounded) | $239/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Yes |
Site position #213 · C
Strengths
- Genuinely women's-health-focused — fills a real gap among gender-neutral GLP-1 competitors
- Both compounded and brand-name FDA-approved options (Wegovy/Ozempic/Mounjaro) on one platform — rare
- Publishes the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer
- Oral sublingual semaglutide offered alongside injectable
Where it loses points
- Full states-served list not disclosed publicly
- 503A pharmacy partner not named, and 503A vs 503B status not specified
- Named medical director / clinical leadership not disclosed
- Corporate legal entity not disclosed
- Governing law / arbitration venue not stated
Site position #46 · C+
Strengths
- Pure GLP-1 specialist — not a multi-category telehealth platform
- All 50 states coverage with licensed clinicians
- Both compounded and brand-name options (Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound)
- Oral GLP-1 option (compounded dissolvable tablets) for needle-averse patients
- LegitScript certified
Where it loses points
- Compounded semaglutide at $179/mo is mid-range (not the cheapest)
- Brand-name options at near-retail pricing ($997-$1,086/mo)
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.