Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Enhance MD vs This Gen Wellness

Enhance MD
Site position #5

Higher grade

vs+27.9
This Gen Wellness
Site position #457

Lower grade

The verdict

Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 56.9/100.

Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEnhance MD +37
82
45
Dose & formulationEnhance MD +42
82
40
Clinical oversightEnhance MD +1
88
87
Labs & monitoringEnhance MD +38
90
52
FulfillmentEnhance MD +10
84
74
Contract termsEnhance MD +39
84
45
Enhance MD · left barThis Gen Wellness · right bar

The numbers

MetricEnhance MDThis Gen Wellness
WeighScore84.8/10056.9/100
GradeBC
Site position#5#457
Semaglutide$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepayNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepayNot disclosed
CoverageNot publicly listed1 state
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
Enhance MD

Site position #5 · B

Strengths

  • Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
  • Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
  • Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
  • NAD+ longevity adjacency available

Where it loses points

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
  • No oral or sublingual route
  • States served are not published
  • Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
This Gen Wellness

Site position #457 · C

Strengths

  • Requires a synchronous live audio-video visit with a New York-licensed clinician — prescriptions are never issued from the intake form alone
  • Assessment and clinician review are free; you only pay if treatment is prescribed and you choose to proceed
  • Names its legal entity (ThisGen, LLC) and specifies New York governing law in its terms
  • No long-term contracts — plans can be paused or stopped
  • The same clinician follows your care, with ongoing secure messaging between visits

Where it loses points

  • Publishes no prices at all — 'We don't list flat prices on the website'; cost is disclosed only after a clinician reviews your assessment
  • Serves New York only — 'we currently operate exclusively for patients located in New York'
  • Dispensing pharmacies are not named, only described as 'licensed U.S. pharmacies'
  • Does not state whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded or brand-name
  • Does not bill insurance; verifying any reimbursement is the patient's responsibility

Featured provider

Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard