Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Enhance MD vs TeleSlim Clinic

Enhance MD
Site position #5

Higher grade

vs+28.7
TeleSlim Clinic
Site position #472

Lower grade

The verdict

Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 56.1/100.

Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEnhance MD +37
82
45
Dose & formulationEnhance MD +42
82
40
Clinical oversightEnhance MD +8
88
80
Labs & monitoringEnhance MD +38
90
52
FulfillmentEnhance MD +12
84
72
Contract termsEnhance MD +29
84
55
Enhance MD · left barTeleSlim Clinic · right bar

The numbers

MetricEnhance MDTeleSlim Clinic
WeighScore84.8/10056.1/100
GradeBC
Site position#5#472
Semaglutide$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepayNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepayNot disclosed
CoverageNot publicly listed6 states
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
Enhance MD

Site position #5 · B

Strengths

  • Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
  • Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
  • Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
  • NAD+ longevity adjacency available

Where it loses points

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
  • No oral or sublingual route
  • States served are not published
  • Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
TeleSlim Clinic

Site position #472 · C

Strengths

  • Board-certified obesity-medicine physicians oversee care
  • LegitScript certified with a named dispensing pharmacy (Rush Pharmacy)
  • Transparent, low monthly membership pricing with multi-month plans

Where it loses points

  • Medication cost is separate from the 99-dollar membership and not clearly published
  • Available in only six states

Featured provider

Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard