Head-to-head · WeighScore
Enhance MD vs Superior Remedies
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 57.5/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Enhance MD | Superior Remedies |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.8/100 | 57.5/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #5 | #445 |
| Semaglutide | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not publicly listed | 7 states (CA, IL, MI, NY, UT, VA, WI) |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Site position #445 · C
Strengths
- Runs a dedicated GLP-1 Microdose program with its own page, framed for metabolic health and body composition rather than aggressive weight loss
- Publishes a clinical exclusion that turns business away: patients with significant weight to lose are told they would be better served by a standard GLP-1 protocol
- Charges nothing if you are not approved
- Names its exclusions plainly, including medullary thyroid carcinoma or MEN 2 history and pregnancy
Where it loses points
- No price on any program page — the only public figure is a homepage headline labeled a limited-time offer and attached to the general pitch rather than to a program
- No milligram figure anywhere, so "microdose" describes an intent rather than an amount
- No compounding pharmacy is named
- Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.