Head-to-head · WeighScore
Enhance MD vs Refills
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 51/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Enhance MD | Refills |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.8/100 | 51/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #5 | #531 |
| Semaglutide | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not publicly listed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Site position #531 · C
FDAWarning letter issued to Refills Health, LLC dba Refills Health in February 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.
Strengths
- LegitScript Certified online pharmacy
- Claims operation across all 50 states (with some exclusions)
- Multi-category platform (weight loss + ED + hair growth + wellness) — single account for multiple treatments
- Free shipping disclosed publicly
- Cash-pay, no insurance needed
Where it loses points
- Ongoing monthly pricing for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide not shown until after intake
- Legal entity name and state of incorporation not disclosed
- Compounding pharmacy partner not named
- Excluded states not listed in marketing copy — verify coverage during intake
- FDA issued Refills Health, LLC dba Refills Health a warning letter in February 2026; the letter is public in FDA's warning-letter database
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.