Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Enhance MD vs MyDietDoc

Enhance MD
Site position #5

Higher grade

vs+31.2
MyDietDoc
Site position #509

Lower grade

The verdict

Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 53.6/100.

Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueEnhance MD +37
82
45
Dose & formulationEnhance MD +42
82
40
Clinical oversightEnhance MD +15
88
73
Labs & monitoringEnhance MD +38
90
52
FulfillmentEnhance MD +21
84
63
Contract termsEnhance MD +29
84
55
Enhance MD · left barMyDietDoc · right bar

The numbers

MetricEnhance MDMyDietDoc
WeighScore84.8/10053.6/100
GradeBC
Site position#5#509
Semaglutide$249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepayNot disclosed
Tirzepatide$329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepayNot disclosed
CoverageNot publicly listedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
Enhance MD

Site position #5 · B

Strengths

  • Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
  • Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
  • Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
  • NAD+ longevity adjacency available

Where it loses points

  • Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
  • No oral or sublingual route
  • States served are not published
  • Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
MyDietDoc

Site position #509 · C

Strengths

  • Established physician-run telehealth with phone and email support
  • States medications are compounded by licensed US 503A pharmacies

Where it loses points

  • No pricing published on the public site
  • Service-area states not listed
  • No specific compounding pharmacy or named physicians on the public pages

Featured provider

Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard