Head-to-head · WeighScore
Enhance MD vs Kova
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 44.3/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Enhance MD | Kova |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 84.8/100 | 44.3/100 |
| Grade | B | C |
| Site position | #5 | #541 |
| Semaglutide | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | Not publicly listed | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Site position #541 · C
Strengths
- Publishes the full price ladder for all three plan terms — intro month and renewal rate — directly in its FAQ
- Medication is included in the plan price, with no separate pharmacy charge
- States plainly that its compounded GLP-1s are 'not FDA-approved and have not been reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality'
- Companion app tracks weight, protein and side effects, with medication schedule reminders
- You are not charged unless a provider approves treatment
Where it loses points
- At $449 per 4 weeks, the standing 1-month plan is among the most expensive compounded GLP-1 options we track
- The advertised $129 is the 6-month plan's intro month only — that plan then renews at $1,794 every 24 weeks
- Billed every 4 weeks rather than monthly, which is 13 charges a year instead of 12
- Never names which GLP-1 molecule is dispensed — only 'compounded, non-FDA-approved GLP-1 medications'
- No pharmacy or prescribing medical group is named anywhere on the site
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.