Head-to-head · WeighScore
DreamHug Medical vs Welling Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Welling Health has the higher recorded score — 68.3/100 to 57.9/100.
Welling Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Welling Health is a clinician-led metabolic clinic offering compounded GLP-1 therapy on one transparent flat monthly rate: semaglutide from $190/month and tirzepatide from $275/month, with all doses, clinician access, free shipping and a free AI macro-tracker app included.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | DreamHug Medical | Welling Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 57.9/100 | 68.3/100 |
| Grade | C | C |
| Site position | #435 | #166 |
| Semaglutide | $188/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $190/mo (compounded) |
| Tirzepatide | $238/mo (starting dose, compounded) | $275/mo (compounded) |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #435 · C
Strengths
- Florida business address disclosed publicly (Pompano Beach, FL) — more transparency than many DTC competitors
- 100% money-back guarantee if you're not approved
- Telehealth-only with claimed all-50-state coverage via an 11,000-doctor network
- LegitScript logo displayed
What to consider
- Tirzepatide not mentioned — semaglutide-only, narrower scope than competitors
- Pricing not disclosed — fully gated behind sign-up
- LegitScript ID number not shown (only the logo)
- Pharmacy partner not disclosed
- Named medical director not disclosed
Site position #166 · C
Strengths
- Transparent flat monthly rate — $190 semaglutide / $275 tirzepatide, all doses, no insurance or hidden fees
- LegitScript-certified 503A pharmacy with US-licensed clinicians in all 50 states and a named legal entity
- Streak discounts cut up to 30% — semaglutide as low as $133/month for logging meals consistently
- Free shipping, free AI macro-tracker app, and 24-hour intake review
What to consider
- Tirzepatide at $275/month is higher than the cheapest compounded competitors
- The streak discount requires daily in-app meal logging — miss days and you pay full rate
- The compounding pharmacy partner is described as a LegitScript-certified 503A but not named
- Only two medications — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; no oral or non-GLP options
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.