Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Alternatives · ranked by WeighScore

Alternatives to Welling Health

Welling Health grades C (68.3/100), #166 of 544 on our scorecard. Here are the other providers we've graded on the same six dimensions — ranked by WeighScore, highest first.

Our top-graded alternative

CoreAge Rx leads the full scorecard.

CoreAge RxGraded #1Top grade

Top of the scorecard: flat transparent pricing, both molecules, nationwide — no teaser-rate games.

$99/mo sema · $149/mo tirzAll 50 states+23.5 vs Welling Health

More alternatives, ranked

Invigor MedicalGraded #13

An established pharmacy operator with steady mid-market pricing and a broad catalog.

$199/mo sema · $339/mo tirzNot disclosed+17.8 vs Welling Health
yourEraGraded #11

A both-molecule compounded program that publishes its prices up front — semaglutide $199/mo, tirzepatide $299/mo — across a 50-state clinician network, with an optional coaching-plus-labs membership and a NAD+/microdosing menu on the side.

$199/mo sema · $299/mo tirzAll 50 states+15.5 vs Welling Health
TrimiGraded #5

Bottom-quartile pricing on both molecules under one flat membership, shipped free nationwide — a strong-value pick sitting just behind the top tier.

$175/mo month-to-month · $99/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,188 in one charge) sema · $235/mo month-to-month · $125/mo only on a 12-month prepay ($1,500 in one charge) tirzAll 50 states+18.1 vs Welling Health
Renlo HealthGraded #41

One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose sema · $269/mo, billed monthly at every dose tirzNot publicly listed+11.4 vs Welling Health

The Bodybuilding.com fitness brand's new compounded-telehealth arm — cheap semaglutide that genuinely falls from $179/mo to $139/mo if you prepay a year, sitting next to a tirzepatide line whose bundles cost MORE per month ($286/$250/$244) than its $209 month-to-month rate, on top of a deep sermorelin/NAD+/peptide bench; honest FDA labeling, but brand-new, compounded, and final-sale, so it lands as a value runner-up rather than a top pick.

$179/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $159.33/$158/$141.50 per month) sema · $209/mo month-to-month (3/6/12-month prepay: $179/$174.67/$187.33 per month — the 12-month rung is badged Best Value and costs more than the 6-month one) tirzNot disclosed+9.8 vs Welling Health

The 6 above are the closest matches to Welling Health on the WeighScore. Every provider we grade — all 544 of them — is scored on the same six factors: browse every graded provider.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard