Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

DreamHug Medical vs Renlo Health

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

DreamHug Medical
Site position #435

Lower grade

Renlo Health
Site position #41

Higher grade

Score comparison

Renlo Health has the higher recorded score — 79.7/100 to 57.9/100.

Renlo Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. One of the few programs whose headline is the actual monthly rate, with the prescribing physician and the dispensing pharmacy both named.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueRenlo Health +27
57
84
Dose & formulationRenlo Health +8
64
72
Clinical oversightRenlo Health +28
60
88
Labs & monitoringRenlo Health +8
50
58
FulfillmentRenlo Health +23
67
90
Contract termsRenlo Health +49
41
90
DreamHug Medical · top barRenlo Health · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricDreamHug MedicalRenlo Health
WeighScore57.9/10079.7/100
GradeCC+
Site position#435#41
Semaglutide$188/mo (starting dose, compounded)$199/mo, billed monthly at every dose
Tirzepatide$238/mo (starting dose, compounded)$269/mo, billed monthly at every dose
CoverageAll 50 statesNot publicly listed
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
DreamHug Medical

Site position #435 · C

Strengths

  • Florida business address disclosed publicly (Pompano Beach, FL) — more transparency than many DTC competitors
  • 100% money-back guarantee if you're not approved
  • Telehealth-only with claimed all-50-state coverage via an 11,000-doctor network
  • LegitScript logo displayed

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide not mentioned — semaglutide-only, narrower scope than competitors
  • Pricing not disclosed — fully gated behind sign-up
  • LegitScript ID number not shown (only the logo)
  • Pharmacy partner not disclosed
  • Named medical director not disclosed
Renlo Health

Site position #41 · C+

Strengths

  • The headline is the real month-to-month rate — no prepay division and no commitment behind an asterisk
  • A genuine all-in line: medication, injection supplies, provider evaluation, ongoing care, expedited shipping and unlimited care-team messaging, with no membership or consultation fees
  • Names the prescribing physician, Dr. Sean Arora, MD, and the dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX
  • Same price at every dose with a price-lock badge
  • A four-month money-back guarantee, and cancel anytime with no fee

What to consider

  • A struck-through $399 sits beside the price with no published basis — Renlo never says what it was, when it applied or to whom
  • That strikethrough comes from a stylesheet rule rather than a struck-out element, so a markup-level check would report the page clean
  • A comparison table headed "Most GLP-1 providers" quotes $270, $365 and $445 by dose while naming no provider and citing no source
  • A site-wide $50 code means the advertised figure is not the first amount charged
  • No lab protocol is published, and there is no oral or brand route

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard