Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

DreamHug Medical vs Enhance MD

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

DreamHug Medical
Site position #435

Lower grade

Enhance MD
Site position #4

Higher grade

Score comparison

Enhance MD has the higher recorded score — 84.8/100 to 57.9/100.

Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Enhance MD pairs compounded injections with advertised lab testing and care; its four-week supply and 48-week longer plan require a different budget from calendar-month pricing.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEnhance MD +25
57
82
Dose & formulationEnhance MD +18
64
82
Clinical oversightEnhance MD +28
60
88
Labs & monitoringEnhance MD +40
50
90
FulfillmentEnhance MD +17
67
84
Contract termsEnhance MD +43
41
84
DreamHug Medical · top barEnhance MD · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricDreamHug MedicalEnhance MD
WeighScore57.9/10084.8/100
GradeCB
Site position#435#4
Semaglutide$188/mo (starting dose, compounded)$249 every 4 weeks on the shortest Core plan; from $212 per 4-week equivalent on a 48-week billed plan (confirm first-order promotion and charge)
Tirzepatide$238/mo (starting dose, compounded)$329 every 4 weeks on the shortest Advanced plan; from $280 per 4-week equivalent on a 48-week billed plan (confirm first-order promotion and charge)
CoverageAll 50 statesFAQ lists 40 states plus DC, subject to product availability; confirm treatment, clinician and pharmacy for your address
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
DreamHug Medical

Site position #435 · C

Strengths

  • Florida business address disclosed publicly (Pompano Beach, FL) — more transparency than many DTC competitors
  • 100% money-back guarantee if you're not approved
  • Telehealth-only with claimed all-50-state coverage via an 11,000-doctor network
  • LegitScript logo displayed

What to consider

  • Tirzepatide not mentioned — semaglutide-only, narrower scope than competitors
  • Pricing not disclosed — fully gated behind sign-up
  • LegitScript ID number not shown (only the logo)
  • Pharmacy partner not disclosed
  • Named medical director not disclosed
Enhance MD

Site position #4 · B

Strengths

  • Core and Advanced publish separate short- and longer-plan prices with billing periods stated
  • Product pages advertise care, coaching, supplies and six-month labs; baseline labs are described in onboarding
  • Terms identify independent medical groups and possible pharmacies rather than only a generic provider network
  • The FAQ publishes a product-availability state list and a clinical-ineligibility initial-payment refund policy

What to consider

  • Four-week billing and a 48-week longer plan are not twelve calendar-month payments
  • First-order discounts differ by term; actual debit, dose, quantity and ongoing schedule require confirmation
  • An unused-prepaid-balance refund formula and precise refill cancellation cutoff were not established
  • Pharmacy lists differ across public documents; the assigned dispenser and prescriber remain unknown
  • One disclosed pharmacy has a closed Oklahoma nonresident permit; this limited finding does not establish company closure or the pharmacy assigned to a patient
  • Elite combination and microdose benefit claims were not independently established; no branded or oral GLP-1 offer was established in the reviewed menu

Featured provider

Enhance MD

Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). Enhance MD pairs compounded injections with advertised lab testing and care; its four-week supply and 48-week longer plan require a different budget from calendar-month pricing.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard