Head-to-head · WeighScore
CoreAge Rx vs Omada Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 55.6/100.
CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | CoreAge Rx | Omada Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 89.5/100 | 55.6/100 |
| Grade | B+ | C |
| Site position | #1 | #486 |
| Semaglutide | Product page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote. | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | From $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal. | Not disclosed |
| Coverage | US only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply | Coverage not published |
| Brand-name access | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
| Oral / sublingual | Not confirmed | Not confirmed |
Site position #1 · B+
Strengths
- Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
- Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
- Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy
What to consider
- Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
- FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
- FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
- Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
- Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Site position #486 · C
Strengths
- Added GLP-1 prescribing and medication management in late 2025
- Describes a multidisciplinary care team and a prescribing partner; confirm the practice and services in your benefit.
- Behavioral support wrapped before, during and after treatment
- Flex Care describes independent cash-pay medication purchase alongside employer-arranged care.
- Publishes coverage and enrollment information for participating members.
What to consider
- Core program distributed via employers and health plans, limited cash-pay
- GLP-1 prescribing is a recent addition still scaling
- March 2026 materials announced later-2026 Flex Care availability; the current sales page does not establish activation for your employer.
- No transparent published price for the core member program
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.