Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

CoreAge Rx vs Human+

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

CoreAge Rx
Site position #1

Higher grade

Human+
Site position #379

Lower grade

Score comparison

CoreAge Rx has the higher recorded score — 89.5/100 to 59.8/100.

CoreAge Rx grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+).

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueCoreAge Rx +47
92
45
Dose & formulationCoreAge Rx +48
88
40
Clinical oversightCoreAge Rx +10
93
83
Labs & monitoringCoreAge Rx +24
90
66
FulfillmentCoreAge Rx +5
95
90
Contract termsCoreAge Rx +26
67
41
CoreAge Rx · top barHuman+ · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCoreAge RxHuman+
WeighScore89.5/10059.8/100
GradeB+C
Site position#1#379
SemaglutideProduct page from $79/mo; navigation $99. Confirm selected quote.Not disclosed
TirzepatideFrom $129/mo advertised; confirm selected charge, supply and renewal.Not disclosed
CoverageUS only; therapy-specific state restrictions apply50 states and DC claimed; medication and consultation availability varies
Brand-name accessNot confirmedNot confirmed
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedYes
CoreAge Rx

Site position #1 · B+

Strengths

  • Current product pages advertise starting prices of $79 for semaglutide and $129 for tirzepatide
  • Advertises the same price across doses and no membership fee
  • Publishes cancellation, fulfillment and refund rules and a way to request the assigned pharmacy

What to consider

  • Starting prices vary across public displays and do not establish a selected invoice or usable prescription supply
  • FAQ no-rebill and payment-timing statements differ from the subscription and order policy
  • FAQ promises a full rejection refund, while policy retains an applicable $50–$100 consultation fee after review begins
  • Refund policy makes orders final after approval and pharmacy transmission; Terms also refer to review completion/transmission with policy exceptions. Confirm the cutoff and separate thirty-day documentation limit.
  • Actual clinician, dispenser, physical compounder, lab cost and treatment-state eligibility need confirmation
Human+

Site position #379 · C

Strengths

  • Advertises compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections plus oral tirzepatide
  • States no membership fee, dose upcharges or shipping charge
  • Names DrTelx and EPIQ Scripts, Foothills and Emerald pharmacy partners; individual assignment needs confirmation

What to consider

  • No numerical public medication price established
  • Terms, refund and consent links on the reviewed homepage point to placeholders
  • Liver-focused marketing does not establish efficacy for its compounded formulations
  • No independent credential, clinical-service or fulfillment verification in this review

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard