Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

CoraDoc vs Factor Health MD

CoraDoc
Site position #50

Higher grade

vs+9.3
Factor Health MD
Site position #183

Lower grade

The verdict

CoraDoc takes it — 76.8/100 to 67.5/100.

CoraDoc grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. CoraDoc is a nationwide (all 50 states) doctor-prescribed GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service offering compounded semaglutide (from $99/mo) and tirzepatide (from $165/mo) as flat, no-subscription programs.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.

Cost valueCoraDoc +12
96
84
Dose & formulationCoraDoc +3
72
69
Clinical oversightCoraDoc +10
79
69
Labs & monitoringCoraDoc +2
53
51
FulfillmentCoraDoc +19
76
57
Contract termsCoraDoc +14
69
55
CoraDoc · left barFactor Health MD · right bar

The numbers

MetricCoraDocFactor Health MD
WeighScore76.8/10067.5/100
GradeCC
Site position#50#183
Semaglutide$99/mo (all doses, compounded)$99/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirzepatide$165/mo (all doses, compounded)$149/mo (compounded)
CoverageCoverage not publishedCoverage not published
Brand-name accessCompounded onlyCompounded only
Oral / sublingualInjection onlyInjection only
CoraDoc

Site position #50 · C

Strengths

  • Low flat pricing — compounded semaglutide from $99/mo, tirzepatide from $165/mo, no subscription
  • Triple Free Promise: free provider visit, free 2-day shipping, and free supplies included
  • Available in all 50 states; HSA/FSA plus Afterpay/Klarna/Affirm; full refund if not approved
  • Full legal suite published (Terms, Privacy, Refund Policy); board-certified providers

Where it loses points

  • Lowest $99 price is the longest-commitment tier (programs range about $99-$199/mo)
  • Compounding pharmacy partner not named
  • 'LegitScript Certified' is stated prominently but was not independently verified here
  • Operating legal entity not clearly named on the site
Factor Health MD

Site position #183 · C

Strengths

  • Three-GLP-1 lineup including liraglutide — rare in DTC and useful for patients sensitive to newer molecules
  • Aggressive $99/mo starting tier with all doses included
  • Multi-product platform (GLP-1, longevity, vitamin injectables, men's health, bundles)
  • HSA/FSA accepted — uncommon for compounded GLP-1
  • St. Petersburg, FL location and phone (305-930-8817) for accountability

Where it loses points

  • 503A/503B pharmacy partner not named
  • Full states-served list not disclosed
  • No named medical director
  • FDA compounded-medication disclaimer not prominently displayed
  • Corporate legal entity not disclosed

Featured provider

CoreAge Rx

CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). CoreAge Rx advertises flat dose pricing for compounded injections, with no membership fee; its consultation-fee and refund deadlines deserve a close read before paying.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard