Head-to-head · WeighScore
Calibrate Health vs Ondra Health
By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated
Score comparison
Ondra Health has the higher recorded score — 86.8/100 to 69.3/100.
Ondra Health grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Lowest semaglutide sticker in the ranking ($93) paired with some brand-name access and LegitScript verification.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.
The numbers
Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.
| Metric | Calibrate Health | Ondra Health |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 69.3/100 | 86.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #141 | #6 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $93/mo |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $166/mo |
| Coverage | All 50 states | All 50 states |
| Brand-name access | Yes | Yes |
| Oral / sublingual | Yes | Not confirmed |
Site position #141 · C
Strengths
- One-to-one video coaching and a curriculum covering food, movement, sleep and emotional health
- Insurance navigation for branded prescriptions, with actual coverage dependent on the member's plan
- Public medication guidance excludes compounded GLP-1s and allows clinician-selected oral options when injections do not fit
- Membership renews monthly after the initial three-month commitment
- Eligible members may receive half their membership fees back under the conditional twelve-month weight-loss guarantee
What to consider
- The $199 monthly membership excludes prescription medication and laboratory costs
- Initial three-month membership obligation totals $597; cancellation requires seven calendar days' notice before renewal
- Insurance authorization may take six to eight weeks or longer; assistance is not a coverage guarantee
- Published refund documents use different wording; confirm applicable exceptions before enrolling
- Coaching backgrounds vary; a personal registered-dietitian appointment is not established for every member
Site position #6 · B
Strengths
- Lowest listed semaglutide price ($93/mo)
- Some brand-name access
- LegitScript-verified, all 50 states
What to consider
- Tirzepatide steps up to $166/mo
- Labs/monitoring detail not published
- Compounded-first
Featured provider
CoreAge Rx
CoreAge Rx scores 89.5/100 (B+). Advertises pricing across doses with no membership fee, but starting-price displays and FAQ payment/refund promises need to be reconciled with the selected plan and refund policy.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.