Skip to content
GLP-1 Scorecard
Menu

Head-to-head · WeighScore

Calibrate Health vs Eden

By GLP-1 ScorecardUpdated

Calibrate Health
Site position #142

Lower grade

Eden
Site position #16

Higher grade

Score comparison

Eden has the higher recorded score — 81.6/100 to 69.3/100.

Eden grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.

Factor by factor

These are recorded editorial marks, not a measure of clinical outcomes. Current prices and terms may differ from those used in the marks. See the methodology.

Cost valueEden +40
45
85
Dose & formulationEden +33
53
86
Clinical oversightCalibrate Health +39
94
55
Labs & monitoringEden +4
88
92
FulfillmentEden +1
92
93
Contract termsEden +35
55
90
Calibrate Health · top barEden · bottom bar

The numbers

Swipe or scroll to compare both providers.

MetricCalibrate HealthEden
WeighScore69.3/10081.6/100
GradeCB−
Site position#142#16
SemaglutideNot disclosedAdvertised $99/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout
TirzepatideNot disclosedAdvertised $129/mo bundle; linked membership terms conflict—confirm checkout
CoverageAll 50 statesAll 50 states
Brand-name accessYesYes
Oral / sublingualNot confirmedNot confirmed
Calibrate Health

Site position #142 · C

Strengths

  • Year-long program with 1:1 video coaching, dietitian support, and behavior-change curriculum — a deeper clinical wrap than transactional telehealth
  • $199/month program fee is competitive; medication co-pay can drop to ~$25/month with insurance and a manufacturer savings card
  • Branded GLP-1s only (Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Foundayo) — no compounded products
  • Insurance navigation team works to maximize coverage and reportedly accepts most major commercial plans
  • Money-back guarantee tied to a 10% weight-loss outcome over the program year

What to consider

  • Medication cost is on top of the $199/month fee; cash-pay patients face full manufacturer pricing
  • Insurance navigation only helps if your plan actually covers branded GLP-1s for weight loss — many don't
  • Meaningfully more expensive than compounded telehealth if your insurance denies coverage
  • Distinct from 'Oxford's Medical Weight Loss (The Calibrate Clinic)' — don't confuse the two
  • Initial 3-month commitment required ($597 total, billed as $199/mo) before it renews month-to-month — more lock-in than month-to-month rivals
Eden

Site position #16 · B−

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Strengths

  • Current compounded offer includes medication and support
  • Homepage also advertises branded prescription pathways; eligibility and cost require confirmation
  • Named pharmacy operation and partner network can be investigated

What to consider

  • Linked membership terms describe a separate fee model
  • Landing-page warranty and terms use different thresholds and conditions
  • FDA warning history remains relevant; a new offer does not establish resolution

Featured provider

Eden

Eden scores 81.6/100 (B−). Eden advertises lower-priced compounded bundles, but its offer and linked membership and warranty terms need to be reconciled before purchase.

Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.

FDAWarning letter issued to Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden in June 2026. See the FDA warning-letter database.

Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← Back to the scorecard