Head-to-head · WeighScore
Bodyshop Wellness vs Enhance MD
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 52.4/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Bodyshop Wellness | Enhance MD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 52.4/100 | 84.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #520 | #5 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not publicly listed |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #520 · C
Strengths
- Three named pharmacy partners disclosed (Rush Pharmacy FL, Red Rock Pharmacy UT, PerfectRx LLC TX)
- Red Rock Pharmacy is independently verified in our pharmacy registry
- LegitScript verified seal displayed
- All-in-one platform for weight, hormones, ED, and hair loss on one subscription
- Multi-state pharmacy footprint (FL/UT/TX) suggests broad operational capability
Where it loses points
- Specific GLP-1 drugs offered not disclosed — you must call or complete the questionnaire to learn the product line
- Pricing not disclosed — no tiers, consultation fee, or monthly cost shown
- State availability not disclosed — can't verify coverage without contacting the company
- Lab-work requirement not disclosed
- Refund / cancellation policy not disclosed
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.