Head-to-head · WeighScore
Blue Haven RX vs Enhance MD
The verdict
Enhance MD takes it — 84.8/100 to 50.8/100.
Enhance MD grades higher on WeighScore, our editorial score across cost value, dose & formulation, clinical oversight, labs & monitoring, fulfillment and contract terms. A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
We may earn a commission through these links, at no extra cost to you. Commercial relationships affect placement, but never the WeighScore or our editorial findings. See our disclosure.
Factor by factor
The same six graded dimensions, side by side. See the methodology.
The numbers
| Metric | Blue Haven RX | Enhance MD |
|---|---|---|
| WeighScore | 50.8/100 | 84.8/100 |
| Grade | C | B |
| Site position | #532 | #5 |
| Semaglutide | Not disclosed | $249 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $212/mo only on the 12-month prepay |
| Tirzepatide | Not disclosed | $329 every 4 weeks month-to-month (13 charges a year); $280/mo only on the 12-month prepay |
| Coverage | Coverage not published | Not publicly listed |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Site position #532 · C
Strengths
- Flat all-inclusive pricing — consult, prescription, medication and free shipping
- Not charged until a US-licensed physician approves your prescription
- Named operating entity disclosed (Eternum Health LLC)
- Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide listed as in-stock
Where it loses points
- Mixed third-party reviews — Trustpilot complaints on customer service and dosing
- Doesn't publish the states it serves or specific pharmacy partners
- No clearly verifiable accreditation badge (e.g. LegitScript) on the site
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only — no brand-name or oral options
Site position #5 · B
Strengths
- Transparent tiered pricing across sema, tirz, microdose, and combo
- Dose-flat — the price does not step up as you titrate
- Six-month lab testing plus provider-led care
- NAD+ longevity adjacency available
Where it loses points
- Compounded only — no brand-name Ozempic/Wegovy or Mounjaro/Zepbound
- No oral or sublingual route
- States served are not published
- Higher entry price than the cheapest compounded programs
Featured provider
Enhance MD
Enhance MD scores 84.8/100 (B). A transparently tiered compounded program — semaglutide $212/mo (first month $112), tirzepatide $280, a $169 microdose, and a $322 combo — backed by six-month lab testing and provider care, with NAD+ on the side.
Commercial relationships affect this placement. The score comparison above is separate.
Pricing/verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last grading; the WeighScore is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.